g_wappen

Comune di

Scena

Elenco del personale

 
Indirizzo di Abler Markus
NomeAbler Markus
Telefono+39 0473 250160
Numero fax+39 0473 945521
E-mail (privato)markus.abler@scena.eu
Ufficio1° Piano
ViaPiazza Arciduca Giovanni 1
CAP/Località39017 Scena

 
Indirizzo di Dalri Manuel
NomeDalri Manuel
Telefono+39 0473 943732
Numero fax+39 0473 945521
E-mailmanuel.dalri@scena.eu
Ufficio2° Piano - Ufficio Tributi
Via Piazza Arciduca Giovanni 1
CAP/Località39017 Scena

 
Indirizzo di Dosser Johann
NomeDosser Johann
Telefono+39 0473 945621
Numero fax+39 0473 945521
E-mailhans.dosser@scena.eu
Ufficio5° Piano - Segreteria
Via Piazza Arciduca Giovanni 1
CAP/Località39017 Scena

 
Indirizzo di Egger Valentina
NomeEgger Valentina
Telefono+39 0473 945621
Numero fax+39 0473 945521
E-mailvalentina.egger@scena.eu
Ufficio4° Piano
ViaPiazza Arciduca Giovanni 1
CAP/Località39017 Scena

 
Indirizzo di Gander Othmar
NomeGander Othmar
Telefono+39 0473 943734
Numero fax+39 0473 945521
E-mailothmar.gander@scena.eu
Ufficio4° Piano - Ufficio Tecnico
ViaPiazza Arciduca Giovanni 1
CAP/Località39017 Scena

 
Indirizzo di Innerhofer Martina
NomeInnerhofer Martina
Telefono+39 0473 943739
Numero fax+39 0473 945521
E-mailmartina.innerhofer@scena.eu
Ufficio4° Piano
ViaPiazza Arciduca Giovanni 1
CAP/Località39017 Scena

 
Indirizzo di Mair Kurti
NomeMair Kurti
Telefono+39 0473 943733
Numero fax+39 0473 945521
E-mailkurti.mair@scena.eu
Ufficio4° Piano - Ragioneria
ViaPiazza Arciduca Giovanni 1
CAP/Località39017 Scena

 
Indirizzo di Meraner Karin
NomeMeraner Karin
Telefono+39 0473 943 739
Numero fax+39 0473 945 521
E-mailkarin.meraner@scena.eu
ViaPiazza Erzherzog Johann 1
CAP/Località39017 Scena

 
Indirizzo di Oberrauch Sigrid
NomeOberrauch Sigrid
Telefono+39 0473 945621
Numero fax+39 0473 945521
E-mailsigrid.oberrauch@scena.eu
Ufficio1° Piano
ViaPiazza Arciduca Giovanni 1
CAP/Località39017 Scena

 
Indirizzo di Paone Eva
NomePaone Eva
Telefono+39 0473 943744
Numero fax+39 0473 945521
E-mailinfo@scena.eu
Ufficio3° Piano
ViaPIAZZA ERZHERZOG JOHANN 1
CAP/Località39017 SCENA

 
Indirizzo di Prantl Sabine
NomePrantl Sabine
Telefono+39 0473 943731
Numero fax+39 0473 945521
E-mailsabine.prantl@scena.eu
Ufficio2° Piano - Ufficio Tributi
ViaPiazza Arciduca Giovanni 1
CAP/Località39017 Scena

 
Indirizzo di Reiterer Christian
NomeReiterer Christian
Telefono+39 0473 945621
Numero fax+39 0473 945521
E-mailchris.reiterer@scena.eu
Ufficio5° Piano - Segreteria
Via Piazza Arciduca Giovanni 1
CAP/Località39017 Scena

 
Indirizzo di Sulser Birgit, Dott.ssa
NomeSulser Birgit, Dott.ssa
Telefono+39 0473 943738
ViaPIAZZA ERZHERZOG JOHANN 1
CAP/Località39017 SCENA

 
Indirizzo di Taber Marion
NomeTaber Marion
Telefono+39 0473 943744
Numero fax+39 0473 945521
E-mailmarion.taber@scena.eu
Ufficio3° Piano
ViaPiazza Arciduca Giovanni 1
CAP/Località39017 Scena

 
Indirizzo di Zwischenbrugger Manfred
NomeZwischenbrugger Manfred
Telefono+39 0473 943733
Numero fax+39 0473 945521
E-mailmanfred.zwischenbrugger@scena.eu
Ufficio4° Piano - Ragioneria
ViaPiazza Arciduca Giovanni 1
CAP/Località39017 Scena